Only Dollie by Nina Rhoades in Edition of 1901

Only Dollie by Nina Rhoades in Edition of 1901 Victorian Book For Adolescents

Dimensions 7.45" x 5.5" x 0.85" inches / Weight 340 grams / All measurements are approximate / Old book in Antique Condition. For best indication of condition please refer to photos.

 

Only Dollie by Nina Rhoades, Edition of 1901, First of the Series of The Brick House, Vintage Children Literature, A Story For Girls, Published By Lothrop Lee And Shepard Co, Boston Massachusetts, Illustrated by Bertha G. Davidson, Book For Adolescents, Educational Literature, Victorian Era Books, Vintage Old Used Book, Childrens Book With Illustrations, Christmas Tales, Young Adults Readings, Art Nouveau Graphic Design, Decorative Book For Home Decor, Rare Antiquarian Books, Book For Collectors, Book Lover Gift, Gift For Geek

"... Published in 1901, 'Only Dollie' fulfilled every one of my adolescent fantasies in the vein of “The Little Princess” and “The Secret Garden.” A motherless child, servant to a wealthy family, and caretaker of their children, Dollie is a little girl who dreams of new hair ribbons and a family of her own. The story takes place in the weeks leading up to the holidays and there hasn’t been a Christmas since I found this book at 10 when I don’t think of Dollie..." Robin Antalek

    $22.00Price

    All Over Shipping Costs Are Refunded To The Buyer.

    © 2020 boboCOLLECTED NYC online store. Proudly Americans. Created with Wix.com

    Be sure to ask any questions you may have, all sales are final. If you are planning the purchase of multiple items, please talk to us about combined USPS shipping. We refund the shipping over charges. No returns or exchanges allowed.